Home

The Library is open from 0830 h to 1615 h
During weekdays
First and Third Saturday and the Second and Fourth Sunday of every month
(This may sometimes differ due to holidays coinciding with Saturdays and Sundays)

Saturdays and Sundays on which the SLSI Library will be
Open to the Public - 2019

 

January 05 Sat 13 Sun 19 Sat 27 Sun
February 02 Sat 10 Sun 16 Sat 24 Sun
March 02 Sat 10 Sun 16 Sat 24 Sun
April 06 Sat - 21 Sat 27 Sat
May 04 Sat 12 Sun - 25 Sat
June 01 Sat 09 Sun 15 Sat 23 Sun
July 06 Sat 14 Sun 20 Sat 28 Sun
August 03 Sat 11 Sun 17 Sat 25 Sun
September 07 Sat 15 Sun 21 Sat 29 Sun
October 05 Sat 12 Sat 20 Sun 26 Sat
November 02 Sat 09 Sat 17 Sun 23 Sat
December 07 Sat 15 Sun 21 Sat 29 Sun
 

Documentation & Information Division
Sri Lanka Standards Institution
17 Victoria Place
Elvitigala Mawatha
Colombo 08
Tel : + 94 11 2672615 (Direct)   +94 11 2671567 -72 (Ext: 252)

Fax: + 94 11 2671553

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Website: http://www.slsi.lk